联系: ask@completeclick.com
0 项目 - $0.00

你的购物车是空的

为什么不添加一些项目我们
/

隐私政策

隐私政策:

完成后,单击 ("完成后,单击") 进行操作CompleteClick.com和可以操作其他网站. 它是完整的点击政策,尊重您对同时经营我们的网站,我们可能会收集的任何信息的隐私.

网站访问者

最喜欢的网站经营者, 完成后,单击收集的那种非个人身份信息,Web浏览器和服务器通常可以使, 如浏览器类型, 语言首选项, 推荐网站, 每个访问者请求的日期和时间. 在收集非个人身份信息完成后,单击目的是为了更好地了解访问者点击完成如何使用其网站. 时, 完成后,单击可在总体上发布非个人身份信息, 例如, 在其网站上使用发布的趋势报告.

完成后,单击还收集如Internet协议潜在的个人身份信息 (IP) 对登录用户,并为用户留下评论上CompleteClick.com博客/网站地址. 完成后,单击仅公开登录的用户和评论者的IP地址下,它使用,并按下述披露个人身份信息一致的情况下, 除了评论者的IP地址和电子邮件地址是可见的,并透露到留下评论的博客/网站的管理员.

个人身份信息的收集

某些访问者完成后点击网站选择需要完成单击的方式来收集个人身份信息,具有完整的点击互动. 该完成单击褶皱取决于相互作用的性质的量和类型的信息. 例如, 我们要求游客在谁报名 CompleteClick.com 提供用户名和电子邮件地址. 这些谁参加与完成单击交易被要求提供更多信息, 包括必要要求的个人和财务信息来处理这些交易. 在每一种情况下, 完成后,单击目前仅限收集这些信息的必要或适当满足访客的,具有完整的点击互动的目的. 完成后,单击没有透露个人身份不是下面描述的其它信息. 游客可以随时拒绝提供个人身份信息, 需要提醒的是它可能会阻止他们在某个网站相关搞活动.

汇总统计

完成后,单击可收集游客到其网站上的行为统计. 完成后,单击向公众展示这些信息或提供给他人. 然而, 完成后,单击没有透露个人身份不是下面描述的其它信息.

某些个人身份信息保护

完成后,单击揭示潜在的个人身份和个人身份信息,只向那些员工的, 承包商和下属组织 (一世) 要知道,以处理它的点击完成代表该信息,或者在完成点击网站提供的服务提供, 和 (二) 已同意不透露给他人. 其中一些员工, 承包商和附属组织可能位于您所在国家以外的; 通过完成单击网站, 您同意将这些信息转移到他们. 完成后,单击不会出租或出售可能用于识别个人身份和个人身份信息给任何人. 除了给员工, 承包商和附属组织, 如上所述, 完成后,单击揭示潜在的个人身份,只针对个人可识别信息的传票, 法院命令或其他政府要求, 或完成时点击真诚认为,披露是合理必要的保护财产或完成单击权, 第三方或一般公众. 如果你是一个完整的点击网站的注册用户,并提供您的电子邮件地址, 完成后,单击可能偶尔会向您发送电子邮件给大家介绍一下新功能, 征求您的意见, 或者只是让你了解最新的这是怎么回事,具有完整的点击和我们的产品. 如果您向我们发送申请 (例如通过电子邮件或我们的反馈机制之一), 我们保留发布,以帮助我们澄清或回应您的请求或帮助我们支持其他用户的权利. 完成后,单击采取一切措施合理必要的,以防止未经授权的访问, 使用, 更改或破坏的潜在的个人身份和个人身份信息.

饼干

Cookie是一个信息字符串访问者的计算机上的网站商店, 和访问者的浏览器每次提供给网站访问者的回报. 完成后,单击使用Cookie来帮助完成后,单击识别和跟踪访客, 他们完成单击网页的使用, 和他们的网站的访问喜好. 谁不希望有一个设置在其计算机上的cookie完成单击游客应设置他们的浏览器中使用完整的点击网站之前,拒绝接受Cookie, 与缺点,即完成单击网站的某些功能可能无法不使用Cookie的帮助下正常运行.

业务转让

如果完全按, 或实质上全部资产, 被收购, 或者在万一完成单击停业或破产进入, 用户信息将是由第三方转让或获取的资产之一. 您承认可能出现这种转移, 而完成单击任何收购方可以继续使用您的个人信息在这个政策中规定.

广告

出现在我们的任何网站的广告可能会被广告合作伙伴向用户交付, 谁可能设置cookie. 这些Cookie可让广告服务器在每次识别您的计算机向您发送在线广告编译您自己或其他人谁使用您的计算机信息. 这一信息使广告网络, 除其他事项外, 发布他们认为将是您最感兴趣的有针对性的广告. 本隐私政策涵盖了使用的完成单击饼干,不包括任何广告商对cookie的使用.

隐私政策的变化

虽然大多数的变化可能是轻微, 完成后,单击可随时更改其隐私政策进行, 并在完成单击自行决定. 完成后,单击鼓励访问者经常检查此页面的任何更改其隐私政策. 如果你有一个CompleteClick.com帐户, 您还可能收到提醒,告知您这些变化. 本隐私政策的任何更改后您继续使用本网站将构成您这种变化的验收.

Contact: ask@completeclick.com
0 items - $0.00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
Home /

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy:

Complete Click ("Complete Click") operates CompleteClick.com and may operate other websites. It is Complete Click policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect while operating our websites.

Website Visitors

Like most website operators, Complete Click collects non-personally-identifying information of the sort that web browsers and servers typically make available, such as the browser type, language preference, referring site, and the date and time of each visitor request. Complete Click purpose in collecting non-personally identifying information is to better understand how Complete Click visitors use its website. From time to time, Complete Click may release non-personally-identifying information in the aggregate, e.g., by publishing a report on trends in the usage of its website.

Complete Click also collects potentially personally-identifying information like Internet Protocol (IP) addresses for logged in users and for users leaving comments on CompleteClick.com blogs/sites. Complete Click only discloses logged in user and commenter IP addresses under the same circumstances that it uses and discloses personally-identifying information as described below, except that commenter IP addresses and email addresses are visible and disclosed to the administrators of the blog/site where the comment was left.

Gathering of Personally-Identifying Information

Certain visitors to Complete Click websites choose to interact with Complete Click in ways that require Complete Click to gather personally-identifying information. The amount and type of information that Complete Click gathers depends on the nature of the interaction. For example, we ask visitors who sign up at CompleteClick.com to provide a username and email address. Those who engage in transactions with Complete Click are asked to provide additional information, including as necessary the personal and financial information required to process those transactions. In each case, Complete Click collects such information only insofar as is necessary or appropriate to fulfill the purpose of the visitor's interaction with Complete Click. Complete Click does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below. And visitors can always refuse to supply personally-identifying information, with the caveat that it may prevent them from engaging in certain website-related activities.

Aggregated Statistics

Complete Click may collect statistics about the behavior of visitors to its websites. Complete Click may display this information publicly or provide it to others. However, Complete Click does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below.

Protection of Certain Personally-Identifying Information

Complete Click discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only to those of its employees, contractors and affiliated organizations that (i) need to know that information in order to process it on Complete Click behalf or to provide services available at Complete Click websites, and (ii) that have agreed not to disclose it to others. Some of those employees, contractors and affiliated organizations may be located outside of your home country; by using Complete Click websites, you consent to the transfer of such information to them. Complete Click will not rent or sell potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information to anyone. Other than to its employees, contractors and affiliated organizations, as described above, Complete Click discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only in response to a subpoena, court order or other governmental request, or when Complete Click believes in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect the property or rights of Complete Click, third parties or the public at large. If you are a registered user of an Complete Click website and have supplied your email address, Complete Click may occasionally send you an email to tell you about new features, solicit your feedback, or just keep you up to date with what's going on with Complete Click and our products. If you send us a request (for example via email or via one of our feedback mechanisms), we reserve the right to publish it in order to help us clarify or respond to your request or to help us support other users. Complete Click takes all measures reasonably necessary to protect against the unauthorized access, use, alteration or destruction of potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information.

Cookies

A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor's computer, and that the visitor's browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. Complete Click uses cookies to help Complete Click identify and track visitors, their usage of Complete Click website, and their website access preferences. Complete Click visitors who do not wish to have cookies placed on their computers should set their browsers to refuse cookies before using Complete Click websites, with the drawback that certain features of Complete Click websites may not function properly without the aid of cookies.

Business Transfers

If Complete Click, or substantially all of its assets, were acquired, or in the unlikely event that Complete Click goes out of business or enters bankruptcy, user information would be one of the assets that is transferred or acquired by a third party. You acknowledge that such transfers may occur, and that any acquirer of Complete Click may continue to use your personal information as set forth in this policy.

Ads

Ads appearing on any of our websites may be delivered to users by advertising partners, who may set cookies. These cookies allow the ad server to recognize your computer each time they send you an online advertisement to compile information about you or others who use your computer. This information allows ad networks to, among other things, deliver targeted advertisements that they believe will be of most interest to you. This Privacy Policy covers the use of cookies by Complete Click and does not cover the use of cookies by any advertisers.

Privacy Policy Changes

Although most changes are likely to be minor, Complete Click may change its Privacy Policy from time to time, and in Complete Click sole discretion. Complete Click encourages visitors to frequently check this page for any changes to its Privacy Policy. If you have a CompleteClick.com account, you might also receive an alert informing you of these changes. Your continued use of this site after any change in this Privacy Policy will constitute your acceptance of such change.